Alerts are always sent for denied transactions, a deposit or refund, when a shared user changes a control setting, or if the card status changes.
Why did the user receive an alert for a denied transaction if it was not set? Print
Modified on: Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 2:30 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.